Uncategorized

Welcome to Bernie and Books

Hello, and welcome to my new blog Bernie and Books!

For some time I have been an avid reader and I desperately want to share some of the amazing (and not so amazing) experiences I have whilst reading but unfortunately most of my friends don’t want to hear about the autobiographical elements in Charles Dickens’ David Copperfield. So that’s where this blog comes in, I get to talk about all the things I love about reading and people who want to hear about it get to listen, whilst those who don’t give a damn are spared. I hope you stick around to enjoy the ride.

Speak to you soon!

Standard

Leave a Reply

