Uncategorized

All Up to Date

I can’t believe it I am finally up to date on all my reviews! It has taken me an awful lot longer than I expected but you know life gets in the way. 81 book reviews later here we are with nothing to talk about so I am going to propose some changes to the format of this blog. Let me know what you think of them and if you have any suggestions for things you would like to see.

1. Different types of posts. All book related I hasten to add. It was suggested by commenter emilinamar a while ago that I talk about by favourite booktubers and I loved the idea I just wan’t brave enough to do it at the time. I would like to talk about that, about the pros and cons of ebooks, my favourite book shops that short of thing.

2. Photography. I am not a very good photographer but I really want to learn. So from now on I want to try and include more pictures on my blog. You will have to bear with me at first because I am sure they won’t be as beautiful as many that are all over the internet but I hope by adding photos it will make my blog more dynamic to look at rather than just black and white text.

3. More regular posts. I know I can hear you all laughing. My blogging schedule is well non-existent and I want to change that. I’m not going to make any solid commitment like ‘every wednesday and friday’ but I want to post more and I hope talking about different things will encourage me to do that.

I think that’s enough to be getting on with. Let me know what you think. What would you like to see on my blog? What would you recommend to keep me on track with these goals?

All the best Claudia x

Standard

Leave a Reply

